Sl.No Name of the Member Details Designation
1 Dr.P.Ravindra Babu Principal Chairman
2 Dr.P.Kodanda Rama Rao Professor & HoD of CE Member
3 Dr. L.Ravi Srinivas Professor & HoD of EEE Member
4 Dr. M.R.Ch.Sastry Professor & HoD of ME Member
5 Dr.V.V.K.D.V.Prasad Professor & HoD of ECE Member
6 Dr.S.Narayana Professor & HoD of CSE Member
7 Dr.Ch.Kavitha Professor & HoD of IT Member
8 Dr.Ch.Nirmal Chand Professor & HoD of MBA Member
9 Dr. G. S. Bhaskara Rao Professor of Mathematics & HoD of BS&H Member
10 Dr. M.Vijaya Lakshmi Associate Professor & HoD of English Member
11 Dr. S.R.K Reddy Professor of CE and Advisor to the Management Member
12 Dr. P.Nageswara Reddy Professor of ME&Director(AS&A)(Principal's Nominee)  Member
13 Mr. Md. Rafi Khan Assoc.Professor of EEE  (Principal's Nominee) Member
14 Mr.D.K.Pavan Kumar  Sr.Gr.Asst.Professor of Mathematics   (Principal's Nominee) Member
15 Dr.K.Lal Kishore Director ,R&D,CVR College of Engineering,Hyderabad,Former Vice-Chancellor,JNTUA,Ananthapur,Former Rector,JNTUH,Hyderabad(Governing Body Nominee) Member
16 Dr. D. V. L. N. Somayajulu Professor of CSE, NIT, Warrangal(Governing Body Nominee) Member
17 Dr. Parimi S.R. Professor of Civil Engineering and Structural Engg. Consultant, Vijayawada(Governing Body Nominee) Member
18 Dr.Ramanujam Parthasarathy Professor of English(Governing Body Nominee) Member
19 Mr.J.S.R.K.Prasad CEO,Better Castings Pvt Limited,Vijayawada(Governing Body Nominee) Member
20 Dr. A. Mallikarjuna Prasad Professor of ECE&Director Academics&Planning,JNTUK,Kakinada(Affiliating University Nominee) Member
21 Dr. R. Srinivasa  Rao Professor of EEE,Director of Evaluation, JNTUK, Kakinada(Affiliating University Nominee) Member
22 Dr. K.Ramu Professor of CE, DIrector BICS and Infrastructure Development and Cheif Engineer,JNTUK,Kakinada(Affiliating University Nominee) Member
23 Dr. G.V.S.N.R.V Prasad Professor of CSE & Vice Principal – Academics    Member Secretary